Things that go bump in the blogworld

How more to explain when you see posts by others on the same topic as yours.

I accept if it’s the latest sensation like Sivaji or news, but ones’ thoughts? That too within the same day or at most within a day or two.

Of course, there is a possibility that one may be inspired by others. However, inspiration has no place here because the discoveries are only made after you have posted yours.

Having encountered this twice within the same week is giving me the creeps.

Perhaps, I need to keep the lights switched on afterall. All the time.

4 thoughts on “Things that go bump in the blogworld

  1. Err, perhaps I need to rephrase my post. *blushing* The person(s), I am sure, were in no way inspired by me. Let’s just say they are in a league of their own. The similarities are nothing but coincidences and I naturally got pretty excited to see the posts. And I merely wanted to gloat…in the likes of great minds…well you know!! 😛

Leave a Reply

