It’s time to live life with passion!

Yes, that’s my wall post on FB just now.

I am tired of thinking too much. I am tired of getting irritated. I know. I have said the same in some of my previous posts. I think it is really time to do something about it.

I want to let loose of my inhibitions. I want to laugh out loud when I feel like it. I want to pamper myself at the spur of the moment. I want to do everything I feel like doing, right here, right now!

I want to read, I want to watch movies, I want to rest, I want to eat all that I want, I want to buy that beautiful top without care. So what if the shape of my tummy is visible!

I want to buy books, I want to call my friends and yap for hours. I want to meet my girl friends. I want to gossip. I want to have parties at home. Heck! I want to attend parties. I want to dance with my son. I want to hug him tight.

I just want to live my life again!

Leave a Reply

