I think I am pregnant!

The symptoms are all there:
Nausea
passing gas
burping
cravings
hunger pangs
the same angry dialog used just before my earlier pregnancy was confirmed! hahaha

Heck, the people I met during my first pregnancy are all here in the office-Talk about coincidences!

Update:
Started vomiting in the morning when brushing teeth
Sometimes I feel hungry right after a hearty meal, other times, I have no appetite though I am hungry *eyes rolling*

Did my pregnancy test last evening (13th Feb 2012)-turned out negative. I guess it is just too soon to show-just like how it was for lil N.

Leave a Reply

