Seriously? Ever Possible?

That is not me!
Coming to the post now, will I ever, ever get back to my pre wedding body shape (I used to have a body like that actress above)? Heck, I even had it it back for sometime after I had lil N.

Only to balloon to 60kgs before I got pregnant this time again. I am continue ballooning. 75.6kgs is what I weigh now (as of last week’s measurement). And I am only 5 feet tall.

From 51kgs to 75.6kgs-that’s a whopping 24.6kgs to lose!

Monumental task, is it not? *sigh*

Leave a Reply

