A little update

Remember I was quite worried on how I am going to manage the home with two babies once I start work? Well, things are going better than expected. I have a life of my own inspite of having to manage it all. Yeayyy.

I have time to watch tv (divine!!), I am a tv addict by the way and I am not ashamed to say it out aloud. And the best of the best-I have started to read. Yup, it is Agatha Christie’s Appointment with death.

Work has been cool. I am not doing much of personal stuff during office hours. Today is an exception as I wanted to fill in the space here.

All in all, things are going on well at the home front.

One thought on “A little update

Leave a Reply

