The 7 habits of Highly Effective People

Workshops
I was away to attend the above workshop. Nowadays, I look forward to such courses and worshop compared to the days when I have to drag myself to attend such. Perhaps, I now realise the value of these.

The other workshop I attended just before this was on Influencer. I went for that at the very minute and casually.

Singam 2
I enjoyed Suria! Needless to say, there’s no need to talk further about this.

Gratitude
Not only makes the receipient happy. The one with gratitude too cherishes the memories and positivity being with them. It feels good to know that there are people who go all their way out to share knowledge and groom another person without any motive. Most often than not, the very people who were there are not even aware of the impact they have left behind to an individual.

The spoiltsports
These are the ones who make you feel bad just because you have everything or that you are free to do something. Well, at least from the way they see it, that is. Some just dampen your spirit by opening their mouth to say, ‘You are so lucky’ and that they are not! Lucky and all I may be, but the thing that irks me is the ‘they are not’ part.

What’s with that?

Leave a Reply

