Modesty & Some Snippets

  • A second visit was made by Lord Thirupathi. I received an email from the tax department stating that I had overpaid last year’s income tax. The excess will be refunded. Yeaay or what!!
  • I wore a short dress on Saturday for D’s birthday party. Guess what happened? N asked me where were my pants!!
  • It is no fun travelling long distance with 2 kids under the age of five in a small confined space. The back seat of a car which has a huge baby seat is not a fun place to be in! Even if both the children are yours and you bought the comfy baby seat.
  • It pays to invite the right people to your party
  • Organising a party is something I enjoy doing, I realise!
Leave a Reply

