Blank

I don’t know what to post for today’s challenge. I have lost interest in Bitstrip. Facebook is not exciting. My boss talks alot. People in the organisation are curious to know what is happening. I have not paid the bills for the month. I need a break.

I have yoga class this evening. I want to get away. I need a break. I said that already. I know. A nice massage is long pending. I need water. I want to go to a pool. To soak myself for hours. To laze around. I think I have gained some lost weight. That is depressing too. Surprising myself even. The depressing part. Not the weight gain.

I am secretly hoping to fall sick. To be away from work. To have a break.

Will stop now before I depress you.

Leave a Reply

