Being Bald

Come this Sunday, it would mark a three weeks anniversary of me being bald. I am feeling a tad conscious this time around. I no longer wear a scarf to cover my head because:

  • It is irritating to have a scarf tied tight around your head
  • you have stubble sticking out from your scarf
  • Your hand itches to caress the stubble and it is not a sight to be seen in

I can’t wait for my hair to grow and to go for another refreshing look and all. Complete with wearing dresses (it’s normally slacks & blouses/shirts) and maybe with a dab of colour on my face.

 

 

Leave a Reply

