Avengers & Blood Donation Drive

Avengers-Age-of-Ultron-Poster

So, after all the heartache (read here), we caught the movie. Just not before I read the blood donation drive being held at that very mall later that day though. I quickly calculated the mechanics of me donating blood and informed husband of the same.

As it should, I went to register myself right after the movie while hubby & N went to get some toys. The registration took a longer time than the actual drawing. In least than 6-8 mins, I was done. Only to spend another 10 minutes remain seated to prevent dizziness. Not that I felt dizzy.

As I had prepared lunch before that morning, off we went home right after that to fill our tummies with home cooked food.

Now, my two cents on the movie. I kind of got confused with Ultron. Need to google on that. Secondly, *spoiler alert* if there is another installation of Avengers, some of the heroes would not be present?

 

Leave a Reply

