Walking

it has been about 4 weeks since I started walking in the park. I started with 3 rounds in the inner ring. About a week later, I progressed to the longer outer ring, 3 rounds as well. As of last week, I am doing 5 rounds, covering about 3.2km. My targets are 3K steps, 30 minutes walk & now 5K steps. I managed to clear 6.5K steps the other day. Stamina has definitely increased. Walking has become an addiction.

I see familiar faces. I am eager to go to the park. My face has visibly gone sharper. Tummy trimmer.

Leave a Reply

