So many things to share

alas…anyways here you go…

  • I coloured my hair. It’s somewhat copper/red/blond just so you know.
  • Back to my short hair days ala Mariska Hargitay. The colour is somewhat like that. Only darker…and more red.
  • Work wise…I am bored to death. No excitement. Just routine mundane stuff. I have been asked to support another department for a couple of months. The additional work should keep me on my toes.
  • Structural changes to the organization is expected. This doesn’t come as a surprise as a lot has been communicated in the last couple of months and frequent updates are given to keep everyone abreast on what’s happening and what will happening.
  • The what will happen part could be handled better, it’s just that the information is so ambiguous.
  • Capture
Leave a Reply

